Closed Bible

Scripture Readings

Scripture Readings

God Breathed

We believe the Bible is the inspired, inerrant and infallible Word of God and is all sufficient basis of doctrine and practice. The scriptures are absolute truth that guide and direct us in our everyday lives. It is God breathed through human writers and we are called to be obedient to what God has written for us. We believe that God inspired both the New and Old Testament. 

Hebrews 5:11-6:2, Hebrews 4:12-13, 2 Timothy 3:16-17, 2 Peter 1:14-21

Monday, June 3 Mark 14:26-31
Tuesday, June 4 Mark 14:32-42
Wednesday, June 5 Mark 14:43-50
Thursday, June 6 Mark 15:16-24
Friday, June 7 Mark 15:27-32
Saturday, June 8 Mark 15:40-47
Sunday, June 9 Mark 15:6-15, 25, 26, 33-39
Monday, June 10 Exodus 24:3-8
Tuesday, June 11 Leviticus 16:11-19
Wednesday, June 12 Titus 2:11-15
Thursday, June 13 Hebrews 10:19-25
Friday, June 14 Hebrews 9:1-10
Saturday, June 15 Hebrews 9:23-28
Sunday, June 16 Hebrews 9:11-22
Monday, June 17 1 John 5:6-12
Tuesday, June 18 1 Peter 3:8-12
Wednesday, June 19 Ephesians 2:11-22
Thursday, June 20 Colossians 1:15-20
Friday, June 21 Colossians 1:24-29
Saturday, June 22 Colossians 2:16-23
Sunday, June 23 Colossians 2:1-15
Monday, June 24 Psalm 57
Tuesday, June 25 1 John 4:7-21
Wednesday, June 26 Luke 6:17-23
Thursday, June 27 Matthew 10:1-10
Friday, June 28 Luke 6:37-45
Saturday, June 29 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12
Sunday, June 30 Matthew 5:1-12
Monday, July 1 Colossians 4:1-6
Tuesday, July 2 Isaiah 42:1-9
Wednesday, July 3 Hebrews 10:1-10
Thursday, July 4 Matthew 23:1-12
Friday, July 5 Luke 6:1-11
Saturday, July 6 Romans 7:24—8:4
Sunday, July 7 Matthew 5:13-20
Monday, July 8 Deuteronomy 17:8-11
Tuesday, July 9 Mark 9:42-48
Wednesday, July 10 Leviticus 19:11-18
Thursday, July 11 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18
Friday, July 12 Mark 10:2-9
Saturday, July 13 Matthew 5:33-37
Sunday, July 14 Matthew 5:21-32
Monday, July 15 Leviticus 24:16-22
Tuesday, July 16 Acts 6:8-15
Wednesday, July 17 Matthew 6:1-6
Thursday, July 18 Lamentations 3:25-33
Friday, July 19 Romans 13:1-10
Saturday, July 20 Matthew 22:34-40
Sunday, July 21 Matthew 5:38-48
Monday, July 22 Psalm 1
Tuesday, July 23 Jeremiah 17:5-8
Wednesday, July 24 Matthew 18:15-20
Thursday, July 25 1 Corinthians 6:1-6
Friday, July 26 Matthew 7:7-14
Saturday, July 27 Matthew 7:24-29
Sunday, July 28 Matthew 7:1-6, 15-23